204 Rosewood Lane

Love always finds a way in this heartwarming second installment in the Cedar Cove series, only from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Judge Olivia Lockhart’s plate is full.

204 Rosewood Lane

204 Rosewood Lane

Love always finds a way in this heartwarming second installment in the Cedar Cove series, only from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Judge Olivia Lockhart’s plate is full. Her hometown of Cedar Cove is the kind of community that’s always relied on each other for support, but lately it seems everybody needs somebody to lean on, especially Olivia’s best friend, Grace Sherman, whose husband disappeared six months prior. Thirty-five years together, then—just gone. Moving forward without closure is hardly ideal, but for librarian Grace, it may be time to start a new chapter. For Olivia, helping her good friend start over is just the beginning. There are enough marriages, separations, and babies being born in Cedar Cover to keep anyone on their toes. And when Olivia’s ex-husband makes it clear he wants her back, it throws a serious wrench at her on-again, off-again relationship with newspaper editor Jack Griffin. Sometimes the right path isn’t always clear, but finding the courage to follow your heart will lead you right where you belong. Previously published

More Books:

204 Rosewood Lane
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-10 - Publisher: MIRA

Love always finds a way in this heartwarming second installment in the Cedar Cove series, only from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Judge Olivia Lockhart’s plate is full. Her hometown of Cedar Cove is the kind of community that’s always relied on each other for support, but
204 Rosewood Lane
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about 204 Rosewood Lane
Two Hundred Four Rosewood Lane
Language: en
Pages: 379
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Love stories, American
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:

Grace, a seemingly reserved librarian, shows the town of Cedar Cove what she is truly made of when her husband mysteriously vanishes, forcing her to call upon her inner strength and courage to help her two daughters deal with his disappearance.
Cedar Cove Collection (Books 1-6) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Language: en
Pages: 1000
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' – Candis Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart!
Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove Series
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-01-01 - Publisher: MIRA

*

Popular All Time

It's Better to Be Feared: The New England Patriots Dynasty and the Pursuit of Greatness
Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 69th Edition
A Season in the Sun
2021-22 NFHS Basketball Rules Book
Ben Hogan’s Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf
2021-22 NFHS Spirit Rules Book
2021-22 NFHS Wrestling Rules Book
The Baseball 100
The Boys in the Boat
Make Your Next Shot Your Best Shot
Relentless
2021-22 NFHS Soccer Rules Book
2021 NFHS Football Rules Book
The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding
Bushcraft 101
Hornady 11th Edition Handbook of Cartridge Reloading
2021-22 NFHS Basketball Case Book
Ball Four

Recent Books: