Honeymoon For One

When disaster strikes, paradise calls.

Honeymoon For One

Honeymoon For One

When disaster strikes, paradise calls... As a published novelist, Lila Rose has been writing about fictional weddings all her life. But disaster strikes on her own big day when she hears her philandering fiancé, Daniel whispering sweet nothings to someone else. With her dream day shattered, all Lila wants to do is run and hide, so she decides to fly solo on her own honeymoon. When Daniel arrives in the resort with his new squeeze, Lila strikes up a 'showmance' with hot new movie star, Freddie Bianchi. Freddie is perfect for the part and Lila soon relaxes into her leading lady role. But as truth starts to merge with fiction, could real love be in the air? A sizzling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Love Island, The Bachelor and Sophie Ranald's Sorry Not Sorry.

More Books:

Honeymoon For One
Language: en
Pages: 342
Authors: Frankie Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-06 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Limited

When disaster strikes, paradise calls... As a published novelist, Lila Rose has been writing about fictional weddings all her life. But disaster strikes on her own big day when she hears her philandering fiancé, Daniel whispering sweet nothings to someone else. With her dream day shattered, all Lila wants to
Honeymoon for One
Language: en
Pages: 174
Authors: Lily Zante
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-20 - Publisher: Lily Zante

Ava Ramirez has known happier days. Suffering from fever and all alone at home on New Year's Eve, she is unceremoniously dumped by her fiancé just six weeks before their Valentine's Day wedding. Devastated, she cancels all the wedding arrangements she had painstakingly made over the past year. All except
Honeymoon for One
Language: en
Pages: 230
Authors: Keira Andrews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-07 - Publisher: Keira Andrews

The wedding is off, but the love story is just beginning. Betrayed the night before his wedding by the supposed boy of his dreams, Ethan Robinson escapes the devastating fallout by going on his honeymoon alone to the other side of the world. Hard of hearing and still struggling with
Honeymoon For One
Language: en
Pages: 178
Authors: Chris Keniston
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-26 - Publisher: Indie House Publishing

To escape local gossip, jilted bride Michelle Bradford embarks on her honeymoon cruise —alone. Coaxed by a thrill seeking hunk she never expects to see again, she slowly sheds her good girl persona to have some well deserved fun. But unlike Vegas, what happens on the high seas doesn't always
Honeymoon for One
Language: en
Pages: 285
Authors: Beth Orsoff
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-06 - Publisher: Beth Orsoff

Being ditched at the altar is the least of Lizzie Mancini’s problems. Sitting in a Caribbean jail cell accused of murdering her “pretend” husband, however, is at the top of the list. After her real groom jilts her, Lizzie decides to go solo on their Belize honeymoon and meets handsome

Popular All Time

Crazy Faith
Battle Cry
The Catholic Faith Handbook for Youth, Third Edition
Person of Interest
Carrying the Presence
Catholic New American Bible Revised Edition
Nine Days with Saint Michael
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Joshua, Judges, Ruth, Volume 1
An Introduction to Catholic Ethics
Over It
How to Make a Negro Christian
The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry
Relationship Goals
Get Out of Your Head
Winning the War in Your Mind
The Purpose Driven Life
A Mind Awake
Jesus Calling, with Scripture references

Recent Books: