How to Be Single

On a brisk October morning in New York, Julie Jenson, a single thirty-eight-year-old book publicist, is on her way to work when she gets a hysterical phone call from her friend Georgia.

How to Be Single

How to Be Single

On a brisk October morning in New York, Julie Jenson, a single thirty-eight-year-old book publicist, is on her way to work when she gets a hysterical phone call from her friend Georgia. Reeling from her husband's announcement that he is leaving her for as

More Books:

How to Be Single
Language: en
Pages: 357
Authors: Liz Tuccillo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

On a brisk October morning in New York, Julie Jenson, a single thirty-eight-year-old book publicist, is on her way to work when she gets a hysterical phone call from her friend Georgia. Reeling from her husband's announcement that he is leaving her for as
How to Be Single and Happy
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Jennifer Taitz
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-16 - Publisher: Penguin

Single, less stressed, and free If you’re tired of swiping through dating apps, ghosting, and hearing well-meaning questions about why you’re still single, it’s hard not to feel “less-than” because you haven’t found your soul mate. Until now. How to Be Single and Happy is an empowering, compassionate guide to
Single and Forced to Mingle
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Melissa Croce
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-05 - Publisher: Atria Books

A laugh-out-loud, tongue-in-cheek guidebook filled with hilarious and helpful advice—from how to dodge family members’ unwanted questions about babies to successfully creating a fake partner during wedding season—for anyone trying to survive and thrive in the midst of singledom. Perfect for fans of Hey Ladies! and Single State of Mind.
How To Be Single
Language: en
Pages: 21
Authors: Ercument Solmaz
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Ercüment

Wondering about single life and things to watch out for are all in this book.
Happy Singlehood
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Elyakim Kislev
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-26 - Publisher: University of California Press

Despite enduring whispers, sideway glances, and blatant discrimination, men and women today are choosing to remain single—and are enjoying complete and joyful lives. In this carefully crafted, thoroughly researched book, Elyakim Kislev delivers groundbreaking insights on the fastest growing demographic in the world: singles. Happy Singlehood investigates how unmarried people

Popular All Time

Yes Please
One Day You'll Thank Me
The Best of Me
Violence. Speed. Momentum.
You're Leaving When?
The Noble Hustle
Bossypants (Enhanced Edition)
I Feel Bad About My Neck
The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
The Playbook
Gross Anatomy
The Wreckage of My Presence
Me Talk Pretty One Day
I Remember Nothing
How To
No One Asked for This
Hyperbole and a Half - Enhanced Edition

Recent Books: