With Her Last Breath

Don't Look Back .

With Her Last Breath

With Her Last Breath

Don't Look Back . . . Maggie Chantel is running from memories too painful -- and frightening -- to acknowledge. And the small, peaceful town of Blanchefleur on the shores of Lake Michigan is where her running stops. Maggie just wants to be left alone to forget, but her new neighbor Nick Alessandro is paying her far too much attention. A survivor of soul-shattering tragedy, Nick is fascinated by this beautiful, secretive woman -- an interest that is slowly turning from attraction to love. But someone waiting in the shadows is determined that Maggie will love no one ever again. The nightmare she was escaping has found her hiding place, and people in the sleepy Michigan community are starting to die. Maggie knows what her hunter is capable of, and now she must leave behind the man who was bringing her back to life, for his own safety. Nick is determined never to lose the only person who can make his world whole again. And he knows he has to find the killer -- before the killer gets to Maggie.

More Books:

With Her Last Breath
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Cait London
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-17 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Don't Look Back . . . Maggie Chantel is running from memories too painful -- and frightening -- to acknowledge. And the small, peaceful town of Blanchefleur on the shores of Lake Michigan is where her running stops. Maggie just wants to be left alone to forget, but her new
Exam Prep for: Caesars Last Breath
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Cait London
Categories: Fiction
Type: - Published: - Publisher:

Books about Exam Prep for: Caesars Last Breath
Last Breath
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Mariah Stewart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-07-31 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. You’ve taken your Last Look. You’ve spoken your Last Words. Now prepare to surrender your Last Breath in this tour de force of suspense, romance,
Love to the Last Breath
Language: en
Pages: 346
Authors: Daniel D. Narwa
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-03-01 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

"If I ever get married, my marriage won't have any problems, because I'm going to be a perfect husband and father." Is the idealistic young lawyer Jeffery Schiller asking for too much? Will he spend a lifetime looking for his soulmate or settle for someone, or something, less than perfect?
Last Breath
Language: en
Pages: 393
Authors: Michael Prescott
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-03 - Publisher: Michael Prescott

From New York Times and USA Today bestseller Michael Prescott, author of Final Sins and Cold Around the Heart, comes an electrifying novel of terror and suspense. C.J. Osborn was ten years old when the boogeyman came for her. Ever since, she has feared his return. Now an LAPD cop,

Popular All Time

The Erma Bombeck Collection
Crap at My Parents' House
The Best of Me
Sh*t My Dad Says
I Love You More Than My Phone
You'll Never Believe What Happened to Lacey
Racist Jokes
Trixie and Katya's Guide to Modern Womanhood
I Feel Bad About My Neck
Girl With No Job
The Last Black Unicorn
Idiot
I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
The Basic Laws of Human Stupidity
It's a Magical World
Solutions and Other Problems
I Might Regret This
Yes, I Can Say That

Recent Books: