Lost Kingdom

At last everything stopped moving and settled into place. Joey marked the position of one door ... The vampire OTS Lost Kingdom TEXT.indd 255 2/6/20 12:57 PM.

Lost Kingdom

Lost Kingdom

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this heart-pounding second novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a “delight!” Joey Kopecky and his friends, Shazad and Leanora, have the weight of the world on their shoulders. As the new Order of the Majestic, it is their responsibility to keep magic alive and free for all, and to fight the influence of the Invisible Hand, a sinister group of magicians intent on rounding up the world’s remaining magical items and keeping everything to themselves. It’s a vital mission and a sacred duty, but the Invisible Hand has been playing this game—and playing it well—for centuries. Joey, Shazad, and Leanora are still learning their powers—and lately, they can’t seem to agree on anything. But all of that changes when Fate taps them on the shoulder, and puts the Secret Map of the World in their hands. Together, Joey and his friends strike off on a tour of hidden magical realms, trying to find a lost kingdom that could hold the key to a new age of magic. Hunted by the Invisible Hand every step of the way, they must reach their ultimate destination first, or risk delivering the world’s most powerful source of magic energy right into their enemy’s hands.

More Books:

Lost Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Julia Flynn Siler
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-03 - Publisher: Grove/Atlantic, Inc.

The New York Times–bestselling author delivers “a riveting saga about Big Sugar flexing its imperialist muscle in Hawaii . . . A real gem of a book” (Douglas Brinkley, author of American Moonshot). Deftly weaving together a memorable cast of characters, Lost Kingdom brings to life the clash between a
Lost Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Matt Myklusch
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

When Fate puts the Secret Map of the World into Joey Kopecky, Shazad, and Leanora's hands, they set out to find a lost kingdom that could hold the key to a new age of magic.
Lost Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Serhii Plokhy
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From a preeminent scholar of Eastern Europe and the prizewinning author of Chernobyl, the essential history of Russian imperialism. In 2014, Russia annexed the Crimea and attempted to seize a portion of Ukraine -- only the latest iteration of a centuries-long effort to expand Russian boundaries and create a pan-Russian
The Lost Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Nicholas Lochel, Alison Lochel
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Two brothers on a quest to save their family - and overthrow a ruthless tyrant. The second book in the thrilling Zarkora series from an Australian brother-and-sister team. Brothers Neleik and Ervine Fyrelit have come a long way in their quest to rescue their sister from the clutches of the
The Lost Kingdom
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kayce Taylor, Emma De Carteret
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about The Lost Kingdom

Popular All Time

Reflections on the Psalms
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Joshua, Judges, Ruth, Volume 2
Cleaning Up Your Mental Mess
Battle Cry
The Templars and the Shroud of Christ
Crazy Faith
Where Do We Go from Here?
NIV, Holy Bible, Red Letter Edition
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Joshua, Judges, Ruth, Volume 1
The Screwtape Letters
Mere Christianity
Live No Lies
Relationship Goals
You Are Stronger than You Think
Get Out of Your Head
Don't Give the Enemy a Seat at Your Table
Jesus Calling, with Scripture references
The Story of Tibet

Recent Books: