Forever Box Set Books 1 4

Let you get used to living a somewhat normal life for a while.” “Somewhat normal?” Jenna chuckled. “I have a couple of sittings coming up with children.

Forever Box Set  Books 1 4

Forever Box Set Books 1 4

The Forever Series 4-Book Box Set: Four sweet romances set in and around Victoria, British Columbia. The women in these stories have experienced the pain of heartbreak, and with the love and support of their friends, find the strength to love again. Each is a stand-alone story. Forever Changed: Breast cancer forces Ariana to take a fresh look at her life. She’s married, owns a successful business and is desperately unhappy. Can tattoo artist Blaine Bennett reignite the joy in her life as he shows her what it is to live… and love? This Time Forever: You quit your job over principal? Nobody does that anymore But Lexie doesn’t play by other people’s rules and when she agrees to work at a small diner in a remote location on Vancouver Island, owner Jesse Cooper can’t believe his good fortune. But Jesse has secrets. Will Lexie bolt a second time when she discovers who he really is or can Jesse convince her he wants her for more than her cooking skills? Now and Forever: On the worst day of Jenna’s life a small ray of sunshine creeps into her car – and her heart. She has her own problems but a heartbroken father and a runaway boy need her… at least for the summer. Leaving will be the hardest thing she’s ever done. Forever My Love: When her show jumping career is shattered along with her hip, Mackenzie becomes lost and bitter. Veterinarian Joel Springer has had disappointments of his own – particularly with ‘little rich girls’. Can Joel convince her to focus on a new career, and will she forgive him when she finds out he isn’t quite who he pretends to be?

More Books:

Forever Box Set (Books 1-4)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mona Ingram
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Mona Ingram

The Forever Series 4-Book Box Set: Four sweet romances set in and around Victoria, British Columbia. The women in these stories have experienced the pain of heartbreak, and with the love and support of their friends, find the strength to love again. Each is a stand-alone story. Forever Changed: Breast
The Crush Saga Box Set (Books 1 - 4)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Chrissy Peebles
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-13 - Publisher: Dark Shadows Publishing

Jump into this spellbinding, adrenaline-packed, supernatural bundle from USA TODAY bestselling author Chrissy Peebles. I was born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. Little did I know that I was entering a world of ritual and magic and that my blood needed to be
Forever Series 8-Book Box Set
Language: en
Pages: 1176
Authors: Mona Ingram
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-05 - Publisher: Mona Ingram

The Forever Series 8-Book Box Set – sweet stand-alone romances set in and around Victoria, British Columbia. The women in these stories have experienced the pain of heartbreak, and with the love and support of their friends, find the strength to love again. Contained within the collection are eight heartwarming,
Wish Series Boxed Set - Books 1-3
Language: en
Pages: 540
Authors: Barbara Freethy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-20 - Publisher: Fog City Publishing, LLC

Get three stories in one boxed set from #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy (Includes 1 Novella & 2 Novels) Fans of Nora Roberts, Susan Mallery and Kristin Hannah will enjoy these emotionally compelling and romantic stories about wishes and the power of love. A Secret Wish One night
Spookshow Box Set (books 1-4)
Language: en
Pages: 600
Authors: Tim McGregor
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-10 - Publisher: Tim McGregor

The first four volumes in the Spookshow series THE SPOOKSHOW is a macabre, fast-paced paranormal romance series about how the supernatural disrupts one woman's fate. Billie Culpepper fears that she's drifting through her own life when her latent psychic ability is suddenly awakened. But the dead can also see her,

Popular All Time

On Language
You Bet Your Life
When Death Becomes Life
What Really Happened In Wuhan
Just Mercy
Quackery
Becoming Mindful: Silence Your Negative Thoughts and Emotions to Regain Control of Your Life
The Art of Writing
COVID-19 and the Global Predators
AAA How to Drive
Meet Me Where I Am
The Emperor of All Maladies
Associated General Contractors of Ohio, Inc. v. Drabik
The Texas Medical Jurisprudence Exam
How to Read a Book
Meander, Spiral, Explode
Bird by Bird
The Cancer Killers

Recent Books: