PoC Or GTFO Volume 3

The international journal of Proof-of-Concept or Get the Fuck Out is a celebrated collection of short essays on computer security, reverse engineering and retro-computing topics by many of the world's most famous hackers.

PoC Or GTFO  Volume 3

PoC Or GTFO Volume 3

The international journal of Proof-of-Concept or Get the Fuck Out is a celebrated collection of short essays on computer security, reverse engineering and retro-computing topics by many of the world's most famous hackers. Topics include how to dump the ROM from one of the most secure Sega Genesis games ever created; how to create a PDF that is also a Git repository; how to extract the Game Boy Advance BIOS ROM; how to sniff Bluetooth Low communications with the BCC Micro:Bit; how to conceal ZIP Files in NES Cartridges; how to remotely exploit a TetriNET Server; and more.

More Books:

PoC Or GTFO, Volume 3
Language: en
Pages: 800
Authors: Manul Laphroaig
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-19 - Publisher: No Starch Press

The international journal of Proof-of-Concept or Get the Fuck Out is a celebrated collection of short essays on computer security, reverse engineering and retro-computing topics by many of the world's most famous hackers. Topics include how to dump the ROM from one of the most secure Sega Genesis games ever
PoC or GTFO
Language: en
Pages: 768
Authors: Manul Laphroaig
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-31 - Publisher: No Starch Press

This highly anticipated print collection gathers articles published in the much-loved International Journal of Proof-of-Concept or Get The Fuck Out. PoC||GTFO follows in the tradition of Phrack and Uninformed by publishing on the subjects of offensive security research, reverse engineering, and file format internals. Until now, the journal has only
Subject Catalog
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Library of Congress
Categories: Subject catalogs
Type: BOOK - Published: 1980 - Publisher:

Books about Subject Catalog

Popular All Time

The Last Thing He Told Me
The Girls in the Stilt House
Can't Wait to Get to Heaven
The Paper Palace
Malibu Rising
Golden Girl
The Four Winds
Chasing the Sun
The Girl in His Shadow
The Midnight Library
The Kitchen God's Wife
Sunrise on Half Moon Bay
The Rum Diary
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
The Excalibur Codex
At Home on Ladybug Farm
Where the Crawdads Sing
Ever After

Recent Books: