Texas Forged

When the woman of his dreams walks through his door, it seems too good to be true.

Texas Forged

Texas Forged

When the woman of his dreams walks through his door, it seems too good to be true... World famous metal artist Gabe Walker is elated when the woman he’s loved since high school strolls into his workshop to ask him out on a date. But there’s a catch—it’s with another woman. Gabe has no trouble saying no to that date, but with Chantel? The answer’s always hell yes. With two failed relationships behind her, Chantel Chandler wants to keep things light. She’s recently back in Whiskey River, Texas, and is determined to pick up the pieces of her life. But her casual friendship with Gabe quickly combusts into an intensely hot affair with an unexpected surprise…a pregnancy. Chantel would love to be a mom, but she needs to be loved for herself first. Gabe says he’s all in, but how can she trust again when she’s been let down so many times?

More Books:

Texas Forged
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Eve Gaddy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-04 - Publisher: Tule Publishing

When the woman of his dreams walks through his door, it seems too good to be true... World famous metal artist Gabe Walker is elated when the woman he’s loved since high school strolls into his workshop to ask him out on a date. But there’s a catch—it’s with another
Texas Freedom
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Cameron Judd
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998-12-15 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward and marked a land with their courage and
Texas Forged
Language: en
Pages: 318
Authors: Ciara Gold
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-03-15 - Publisher:

Blacksmith, Galin Walker has an uncanny knack for predicting the weather, but he can't predict the storm about to invade his heart. Telegrapher, Aubrey Caine's search for her absent husband leads her straight into the arms of a man with a shady past and secrets that haunt him. Together they
Texas Business Law
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Evans, Don Alan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Pelican Publishing

Books about Texas Business Law
The Laws of Slavery in Texas
Language: en
Pages: 207
Authors: Randolph B. Campbell
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-01 - Publisher: University of Texas Press

The laws that governed the institution of slavery in early Texas were enacted over a fifty-year period in which Texas moved through incarnations as a Spanish colony, a Mexican state, an independent republic, a part of the United States, and a Confederate state. This unusual legal heritage sets Texas apart

Popular All Time

Make Your Next Shot Your Best Shot
Personal Self-Rescue for Multi-pitch Trad Climbers
It's Better to Be Feared: The New England Patriots Dynasty and the Pursuit of Greatness
The Mamba Mentality
2021 NFHS Football Rules Book
2021-22 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book
The Forgotten First
Ben Hogan’s Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf
The Boys in the Boat
Relentless
Hornady 11th Edition Handbook of Cartridge Reloading
2021-22 NFHS Spirit Rules Book
The TB12 Method
2021-22 NFHS Swimming & Diving Rules Book
Bigger Leaner Stronger
How to Think Like a Fish
Master the Marathon
Golf is Not a Game of Perfect

Recent Books: