The Bridge Kingdom First Edition

"Heart-pounding romance and intense action wrapped in a spellbinding world.

The Bridge Kingdom First Edition

The Bridge Kingdom First Edition

"Heart-pounding romance and intense action wrapped in a spellbinding world. I was hooked from the first page!" - Elise Kova, USA Today bestselling author of A Deal with the Elf King. What if you fell in love with the one person you'd sworn to destroy? Lara has only one thought for her husband on their wedding day: I will bring your kingdom to its knees. A princess trained from childhood to be a lethal spy, Lara knows that the Bridge Kingdom represents both legendary evil - and legendary promise. The only route through a storm-ravaged world, the Bridge Kingdom controls all trade and travel between lands, allowing its ruler to enrich himself and deprive his enemies, including Lara's homeland. So when she is sent as a bride under the guise of fulfilling a treaty of peace, Lara is prepared to do whatever it takes to fracture the defenses of the impenetrable Bridge Kingdom. But as she infiltrates her new home - a lush paradise surrounded by tempest seas - and comes to know her new husband, Aren, Lara begins to question where the true evil resides. Around her, she sees a kingdom fighting for survival, and in Aren, a man fiercely protective of his people. As her mission drives her to deeper understanding of the fight to possess the bridge, Lara finds the simmering attraction between her and Aren impossible to ignore. Her goal nearly within reach, Lara will have to decide her own fate: Will she be the destroyer of a king or the savior of her people? Intense and action-packed, The Bridge Kingdom is a sexy and addictive fantasy perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

More Books:

The Bridge Kingdom First Edition
Language: en
Pages: 354
Authors: Danielle L Jensen
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-14 - Publisher:

"Heart-pounding romance and intense action wrapped in a spellbinding world. I was hooked from the first page!" - Elise Kova, USA Today bestselling author of A Deal with the Elf King. What if you fell in love with the one person you'd sworn to destroy? Lara has only one thought
The Bridge Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 388
Authors: Danielle L. Jensen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-13 - Publisher: Context Literary Agency LLC

What if you fell in love with the one person you'd sworn to destroy? Lara has only one thought for her husband on their wedding day: I will bring your kingdom to its knees. A princess trained from childhood to be a lethal spy, Lara knows that the Bridge Kingdom
Julia
Language: en
Pages: 952
Authors: Anne Fortier
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Books about Julia
The Traitor Queen
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Danielle L. Jensen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-01 - Publisher: Context Literary Agency LLC

A queen now in exile as a traitor, Lara has watched Ithicana be conquered by her own father, helpless to do anything to stop the destruction. But when she learns her husband, Aren, has been captured in battle, Lara knows there is only one reason her father is keeping him
The Bridge
Language: en
Pages: 116
Authors: Jeri Massi
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher: Journey Forth

Princess Rosalynn is pretty, spoiled, and childish. She gives no thought to the men and women that protect her father's throne. Then one day, invaders from the enormous kingdom across the river storm across the bridge and conquer the royal castle. Alone and in danger, Rosalynn sets out on foot

Popular All Time

The Ridiculously Simple Guide To iPhone 12, iPhone Pro, and iPhone Pro Max
iPhone 12 Pro Max User Manual
Deep Tech
Ten Arguments for Deleting Your Social Media Accounts Right Now
A Thousand Brains
iPad Air (4th Generation) User Guide
Apple iPad (8th Generation) User Guide
Don't Make Me Think, Revisited
iPhone 11 User Guide
Cómo Seducir Mujeres con tu Celular: Envía poderosos mensajes de texto que cautivarán a las mujeres que siempre has deseado tener en tu vida
SwiftUI for Masterminds
Hands-On Simulation Modeling with Python
Raspberry Pi: The Ultimate Start Guide to Raspberry Pi
Java 9 Data Structures and Algorithms
Windows 8 A Step By Step Guide For Beginners: Discover the Secrets to Unleash the Power of Windows 8!
Assembly Language Step-by-Step
Final Cut Pro X 10.4 - How It Works
50 Computer & Internet Home Business Ideas

Recent Books: