The Excalibur Codex

"This mystery/thriller moves at a cracking pace from page one..." - 5 STARS "I couldn't put the book down..." - 5 STARS "Can't wait to read the next Jamie Saintclair book - really addictive." - 5 STARS ...

The Excalibur Codex

The Excalibur Codex

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! A must read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani. READERS ARE LOVING THE EXCALIBUR CODEX! "This mystery/thriller moves at a cracking pace from page one..." - 5 STARS "I couldn't put the book down..." - 5 STARS "Can't wait to read the next Jamie Saintclair book - really addictive." - 5 STARS *************************************** A LEGEND TO SOME. A SYMBOL TO OTHERS. FOR A DANGEROUS FEW, THE MEANS TO A TERRIFYING END... For countless generations the sword had been kept hidden, ready for a time of need. But not hidden well enough, because in 1937 it vanished... 1941 - twelve SS generals gather to re-enact an ancient rite and call on the spirits of Europe's mightiest warriors to aid them in the coming battle in the East. At the heart of the ritual is Excalibur, the mythical weapon pulled from a stone by King Arthur. 2010 - Art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair laughs when he reads the codex to a German war veteran's will, the strange ritual it describes and the mention of a sword named Excalibur. But collector Adam Steele is convinced - and if Jamie can find the legendary sword, he will pay a small fortune for it. With a team of international assassins on his trail, the hunt for Excalibur takes Jamie from Germany to eastern Poland and a deadly encounter in Hitler's Wolf's Lair... Jamie Saintclair's adventures continue in The Samurai Inheritance. Have you read The Doomsday Testament and The Isis Covenant, his previous two adventures?

More Books:

The Excalibur Codex
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: James Douglas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-29 - Publisher: Random House

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! A must read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani. READERS ARE LOVING THE EXCALIBUR CODEX! "This mystery/thriller moves at a cracking pace from page one..." - 5 STARS "I couldn't
The Samurai Inheritance
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: James Douglas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-28 - Publisher: Random House

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another full-throttle historical adventure - an absolute page-turner! If you love Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani - you will love this! READERS ARE LOVING THE SAMURAI INHERITANCE! "Loved this story. It went everywhere and then some. I was happily dragged along on the edge
The Doomsday Testament
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: James Douglas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-18 - Publisher: Random House

From bestselling author James Douglas, a gripping and enthralling historical conspiracy thriller - a must read for fans of Dan Brown, James Becker and Chris Kuzneski. READERS ARE LOVING THE DOOMSDAY TESTAMENT! "This is the best book I have read in a long while..." - 5 STARS. "Kept me up
The Isis Covenant
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: James Douglas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-02 - Publisher: Random House

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani. READERS ARE LOVING THE ISIS COVENANT! "Cracking read, only put it down for sleeping, shopping and the washing up." - 5 STARS "Excellent
Nicholas Flamel and the Codex
Language: en
Pages: 20
Authors: Michael Scott
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-22 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Nicholas Flamel appeared in J. K. Rowling’s Harry Potter series—but did you know he really lived? And he might still be alive today! Discover the truth behind Michael Scott’s New York Times bestselling series the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel with the lost story “Nicholas Flamel and the Codex,”

Popular All Time

The Lost Continent
The Amur River
Guide to Colorado Backroads & 4-Wheel-Drive Trails 4th Edition
Ostuni, Italy - City Map
Flâneuse
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Ireland
Road Trip USA
DK Eyewitness Top 10 Cancún and the Yucatán
Moon Baja
Points North
Egypt Travel Guide: Tourist Book
Dispatches from Pluto
Rick Steves Italy
The Outlaw Ocean
Endurance
Rick Steves Spain
Death in Yellowstone
World Travel

Recent Books: