The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Download a FREE sneak peek today! A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

More Books:

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-28 - Publisher: Tor Books

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Download a FREE sneak peek today! A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France,
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Tor Books

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER #1 Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick - October 2020 Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine A “Best Of” Book From: CNN *Amazon Editors * Goodreads * Bustle
Summary The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Alexander Cooper
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-08 - Publisher: BookSummaryGr

Summary The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is a historical fantasy novel by the American author V.E. Schwab published in 2020. It chronicles the story of Addie LaRue, an 18th-century Frenchwoman who gains eternal life through a bargain with a demonic entity. However, the
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - sample
Language: en
Pages: 560
Authors: V.E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-23 - Publisher: Titan Books

Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The only person who remembers her is the devil, who visits every year on the anniversary
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Special Edition
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: Tor Books

A gorgeous new collector’s edition, including: - Six new pieces of art from Addie’s story new to North America readers - Designed alternate debossed stamp under the cover - Ribbon bookmark -An exclusive note from the author

Popular All Time

On the House
Flight to Heaven
Empire of Pain
Greenlights
Can't Hurt Me
The Code Breaker
Down the Rabbit Hole
Embers of Childhood
Untamed
Broken Horses
Caviar Dreams, Tuna Fish Budget
Beautiful Things
I'll Be Seeing You
Educated
Empty Mansions
Broken (in the best possible way)
Finding Freedom
Night

Recent Books:

Advances in Case-Based Reasoning
Authors: Enrico Blanzieri - Categories: Computers - Published: 2000-08-25
Applications of Declarative Programming and Knowledge Management
Authors: Dietmar Seipel, Michael Hanus, Ulrich Geske, Oskar Bartenstein - Categories: Computers - Published: 2005-04-04
Computer Supported Risk Management
Authors: Giampiero Beroggi, W.A. Wallace - Categories: Technology & Engineering - Published: 2012-12-06
Analog Circuit Design for Process Variation-Resilient Systems-on-a-Chip
Authors: Marvin Onabajo, Jose Silva-Martinez - Categories: Technology & Engineering - Published: 2012-03-08
Wrox's Visual Basic 2005 Express Edition Starter Kit
Authors: Andrew Parsons - Categories: Computers - Published: 2005-12-12