The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick—October 2020 #1 Indie Next ...

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER #1 Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick - October 2020 Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine A “Best Of” Book From: CNN *Amazon Editors * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

More Books:

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Tor Books

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER #1 Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick - October 2020 Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine A “Best Of” Book From: CNN *Amazon Editors * Goodreads * Bustle
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Special Edition
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-05 - Publisher: Tor Books

A gorgeous new collector’s edition, including: - Six new pieces of art from Addie’s story new to North America readers - Designed alternate debossed stamp under the cover - Ribbon bookmark -An exclusive note from the author
The Invisible Life of Addie Larue Signed Edition
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher:

Books about The Invisible Life of Addie Larue Signed Edition
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-28 - Publisher: Tor Books

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Download a FREE sneak peek today! A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France,
Summary The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Alexander Cooper
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-08 - Publisher: BookSummaryGr

Summary The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is a historical fantasy novel by the American author V.E. Schwab published in 2020. It chronicles the story of Addie LaRue, an 18th-century Frenchwoman who gains eternal life through a bargain with a demonic entity. However, the

Popular All Time

Holy Hot Mess
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Knowing the Truth, Being Absolute for the Truth, and Proclaiming the Truth in the Present Evil Age
Befriending Your Monsters
Prevail
Resurrection
Catholic Social Teaching
American Messiahs: False Prophets of a Damned Nation
God Has Not Forgotten You
World Religions
The Purpose Driven Life
Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition
Person of Interest
Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind
NIV, Holy Bible, Red Letter Edition
Words
Forgiving What You Can't Forget
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Joshua, Judges, Ruth, Volume 1
Get Out of Your Head

Recent Books: