Two Days Gone

This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children of beloved college professor and bestselling author Thomas Huston are found slaughtered in their home.

Two Days Gone

Two Days Gone

"...a suspenseful, literary thriller that will resonate with readers long after the book is finished. A terrific choice for Dennis Lehane fans." — Library Journal, Starred Review For fans of Tana French, Two Days Gone is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the story of a small college town rocked by a gruesome murder, and the beloved English professor presumed to be the culprit. The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now. What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to suddenly snap and destroy everything he has built? This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children of beloved college professor and bestselling author Thomas Huston are found slaughtered in their home. Huston himself has disappeared and so is immediately cast as the prime suspect. DeMarco knows—or thinks he knows—that Huston couldn't have been capable of murdering his family. But if Huston is innocent, why is he on the run? And does the half-finished manuscript he left behind contain clues to the mystery of his family's killer? A masterful new thriller by acclaimed author Randall Silvis, Two Days Gone is a taut, suspenseful story that will will break your heart as much as it will haunt your dreams.

More Books:

Two Days Gone
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Randall Silvis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-10 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

"...a suspenseful, literary thriller that will resonate with readers long after the book is finished. A terrific choice for Dennis Lehane fans." — Library Journal, Starred Review For fans of Tana French, Two Days Gone is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the
When All Light Fails
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Randall Silvis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-03 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

A new mystery from Randall Silvis, critically acclaimed master of crime fiction When powerful men pull strings to get what they want... someone almost always ends up dead There's not much that would convince retired police sergeant Ryan DeMarco to take on another private investigation case, but he can't refuse
The Days Gone By: An Autobiography of Richard Altenhoff Sr. as Written by Himself
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Richard Altenhoff Sr.
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-01 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

With the support of my three children, Christie, Tammy and Richard jr. and further encouragement from my niece Debbie and nephew Anthony I was finally able to finish this book. This is a true life story that contains humor, violence, and tragedy & heartbreak, stories of what it was really
Of Days Gone By
Language: en
Pages: 99
Authors: Ingrid Green Adams
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-18 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

INGRID GREEN ADAMS is a motivational speaker, published author and owner of Greens Consulting Company. Please visit her web site at www.greensconsultingcompany.vpweb.com for further details
Two Days Gone
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Randall Silvis
Categories: Audiobooks
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher:

The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now. What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to suddenly snap and destroy everything he has built? This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children

Popular All Time

100 Deadly Skills: Survival Edition
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association: 7th Edition
Mastering Portuguese Words: Increase Your Vocabulary with Over 3,000 Portuguese Words in Context
2022 Anunnaki Code
Stop the Fighting! Improve Your Marriage by Getting Past Conflict (Sex, Relationships)
Middlemarch: Shmoop Learning Guide
Penguin Classics: The Catalogue
Learn Khmer: Start Speaking Today. Absolute Beginner to Conversational Speaker Made Simple and Easy!
100 Deadly Skills
The Old Farmer's Almanac 2022
The Old Farmer's Almanac 2021
The Anunnaki Final Warning to Earth, and Their Return In 2022.
The Official DLAB Training Manual
Webster's American English Dictionary (with pronunciation guides)
Astonishing Bathroom Reader
Hell's Angels: A Strange and Terrible Saga by Hunter S. Thompson: Conversation Starters
The Official Guide to the GRE General Test, Third Edition
The 5 AM Club Summary

Recent Books: