What Happened to Me

WHAT HAPPENED TO ME? Reflections of a Journey Why did I write this book.

What Happened to Me

What Happened to Me

WHAT HAPPENED TO ME? Reflections of a Journey Why did I write this book ? Because I went on an incredible, life-changing journey and I'm excited about that! I hit a season in my life where I started asking questions again I went from passive to active I started challenging my own worldview I applied jumper cables to my brain I woke up from a long slumber and opened my eyes a little wider! My only hope is that you'll start some kind of journey in your life! Ask some questions Explore some assumptions Examine some long-held preconceptions about life, purpose and meaning In no way do I think your journey has to mirror mine My only hope and prayer is that you'll start an honest quest! -Randall Niles

More Books:

Let Me Tell You What Happened to Me!
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Emilia "Emily" Zecchino
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-25 - Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc.

From the author who brought you: Only in America: Memories of Faith Inspiration Love and Business: This amazing, emotional account of Emilia Zecchino's spiritual encounter with the powers of the divine will inspire anyone who is facing adversities and doubts the existence of a living God. Her personal experiences of
What Happened to Me?
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Randall Niles
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-08 - Publisher:

WHAT HAPPENED TO ME? Reflections of a Journey Why did I write this book ? Because I went on an incredible, life-changing journey and I'm excited about that! I hit a season in my life where I started asking questions again I went from passive to active I started challenging
Do You Really Know What Happened To Me, The Big Bad Wolf?
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Sheila V. Shuman
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-15 - Publisher: Entegrity Choice Publishing

In this witty story of “Do You Know What Really Happened to Me, the Big Bad Wolf,” the wolf has his day in Court. He is exonerated of all charges that he caused any harm to the three pigs. As the Big Bad Wolf was leaving the jail, he met
What Happened to You, Happened to Me
Language: en
Pages: 20
Authors: Sheila V. Shuman
Categories: Cancer in children
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher:

Books about What Happened to You, Happened to Me
Don't Look For Me
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Mason Cross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-20 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham. * Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his

Popular All Time

101 Essays That Will Change the Way You Think
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
The Permanent Weight Loss Plan
The Four Agreements
The 48 Laws of Power
The Body Keeps the Score
What Happened to You?
The Mountain Is You
12 Rules for Life
Think and Grow Rich
The Power of Now
Winning
Unfu*k Yourself
This Is Your Mind on Plants
You Are a Badass®
How to win friends & influence people
How to Do the Work
Adult Children of Emotionally Immature Parents

Recent Books: